Göm meny

Personal vid fordonssystem

Personal vid Fordonssystem
Name E-mail Phone
 Professor Lars Nielsen lars@isy.liu.se (+46 13 281307)
 Administratör Maria Hamnér maria.hamner@liu.se (+46 13 285715)
 Professor Lars Eriksson larer@isy.liu.se (+46 13 284409)
 Lektor Erik Frisk frisk@isy.liu.se (+46 13 285714)
 Lektor Jan Åslund jaasl@isy.liu.se (+46 13 281692)
 Lektor Mattias Krysander mattias.krysander@liu.se (+46 13 282198)
 Forskningsingenjör Tobias Lindell tobiasl@isy.liu.se (+46 13 284057)
 Postdok Daniel Jung daniel.jung@liu.se (+46 13 285743)
 Postdok Sogol Kharrazi sogol.kharrazi@vti.se
 Postdok Björn Olofsson bjorn.olofsson@liu.se
 Postdok Christofer Sundström csu@isy.liu.se (+46 13 281315)
 Postdok Andreas Thomasson andreast@isy.liu.se (+46 13 286862)
 Doktorand Jörgen Albrektsson jorgen.albrektsson@volvo.com (+46 16 5416358)
 Doktorand Pavel Anistratov pavel.anistratov@liu.se (+46 13 282093)
 Doktorand Xavier Llamas Comellas xavier.llamas.comellas@liu.se (+46 13 286894)
 Doktorand Kristoffer Ekberg kristoffer.ekberg@liu.se (+46 13 284630)
 Doktorand Victor Fors victor.fors@liu.se (+46 13 282648)
 Doktorand Robin Holmbom robin.holmbom@liu.se (+46 13 281327)
 Doktorand Erik Jakobsson erik.jakobsson@se.atlascopco.com
 Doktorand Viktor Leek viktor.leek@liu.se (+46 70 0896429)
 Doktorand Fatemeh Mohseni fatemeh.mohseni@liu.se (+46 13 282394)
 Doktorand Mahdi Morsali mahdi.morsali@liu.se
 Doktorand Iman Shafikhani iman.shafikhani@liu.se
 Doktorand Sergii Voronov sergii.voronov@liu.se (+46 13 285713)
 Forskningsassistent Olov Holmer olov.holmer@liu.se
 Besökande doktorand Imene Mansour imene.mansour@liu.se

•  Före detta anställda på fordonsssytem.

Informationsansvarig: Sergii Voronov
Senast uppdaterad: 2016-12-02