Göm meny

Former employees at The Division of Vehicular Systems

Ingemar Andersson ingemar.andersson.2@volvocars.com Volvo Cars
Per Andersson per.andersson@se.gm.com GM Powertrain AB, Södertälje
Jan Brugård brugard@mathcore.com MathCore AB, Linköping
Jonas Biteus jonas.biteus@scania.com SCANIA CV, Södertälje
Johan Bergström
Semcon AB, Linköping
Gunnar Cedersund gunnar.cedersund@fcc.chalmers.se Fraunhofer Chalmers Research Centre Industrial Mathematics
Simon Edlund simon.edlund@zenterio.com Zenterio AB, Linköping
Anders Fröberg Volvo CE, Eskilstuna
Carolina Fröberg
Martin Gunnarsson
Erik Hellström
Tomas Henriksson tomas.henriksson@connectblue.se ConnectBlue AB, Malmö
Erik Höckerdal erik.hockerdal@scania.com Scania
Maria Ivarsson
Magnus Kallin magnus.kallin@lillerud.se Lillerudsgymnasiet AB
Mats Karlsson Combitech Systems AB, Linköping
Markus Klein Markus.Klein@saabgroup.com Saab Aerosystems AB
Emil Larsson SAAB
Chih Feng Lee chih.feng.lee@volvocars.com Volvo Cars
Oskar Leufven
Kristoffer Lundahl kristoffer.lundahl@volvocars.com Volvo Cars
David Mattsson
Andreas Myklebust Nira Dynamics
Vaheed Nezhadali vaheed.nezhadali@scania.com Scania
Mark Ng
Neda Nickmehr neda.nickmehr@volvocars.com Volvo Cars
Tomas Nilsson tomas.nilsson.5@volvo.com Volvo CE
Ylva Nilsson Saab Aerosystems AB
Mattias Nyberg mattias.nyberg@scania.com Scania
Peter Nyberg Nira Dynamics
Andrej Perkovic Semcon AB, Linköping
Anna Pernestål
Magnus Pettersson Magnus.Pettersson@scania.com SCANIA CV, Södertälje
Tony Sandberg
Erik Sunnegårdh erik.sunnegårdh@se.gm.com GM Powertrain AB, Södertälje
Henrik Salomonsson Nira Dynamics
Martin Sivertsson martin.sivertsson@volvocars.com Volvo Cars
Carl Svärd
Johan Wahlström Autoliv
Kristin Wiberg
Per Öberg Mathcore

Informationsansvarig: Sergii Voronov
Senast uppdaterad: 2017-03-09